Didcot Sixth Form has a dedicated governance committee comprised of governors from both St Birinus School and Didcot Girls' School.

To access information information about the trustees and governors and their duties, and information about the governance structures for Didcot Sixth Form and Ridgeway Education Trust, please click here.

To access governance documentation, please click here.

Chair of Didcot Sixth Form Committee

Mr Paul Smith


Telephone: 01235 812092

Address: C/O Didcot Girls' School,
Manor Crescent,
OX11 7AJ

If there is an issue or query you would like to discuss, please contact Sophy Parkin-Haig, Company Secretary, on 01235 814444 or

Back to Top